Files Secure 2.1 ( Another rogue anti spyware! )

Files Secure 2.1 – rogue anti-spyware application. Files Secure 2.1 installs on your computer through video codecs, that launches fake security alerts.

Files Secure 2.1’s fake security popup may read:

“Critical System Error!
Your browser was hijacked by Trojan.Win32.Agent.akk
You need to clean your system immediately, in other case [SIC] it can be crashed soon!
Click OK to download the high-tech antispyware protection software! (Recommended)”

Files Secure 2.1 may not actually remove any supposed threats. Files Secure 2.1 is hard to remove manually. http://www.Files-Secure.com

>> Read the complete report on 411-Spyware

10 Responses

  1. it won’t let me delete it and there is more than one registry file, but searching for files-secure does nothing, they can change their names??

  2. Hi, Paknik

    I appreciate the link to 411-spyware.com, but you’ve completely reprinted my post about File Secure 2.1. I work very hard to create original content for my site. Please only quote an excerpt of my posts instead of completely copying them, along with copying my screenshot.

    You are technically infringing upon copyright right laws.

    Please email me confirmation of receipt of this comment.

    Thanks.

  3. Cool utility! Thanks

  4. cool

  5. Yes thats gud! You shuld aslo see more latest Rogue Antispywares: http://spywaredetail.com/rogue_antispyware.htm

    thanks!

  6. GUARANTEE 30 DAY MONEY BACK

    I purchased your anti spyware Pro Kit software on 2-22-08
    well it does not work i’m requesting my 30 DAY MONEY BACK MY
    registration e-mail arbonnebydawn@yahoo.com
    registration key OSIN-X2SEC-IOPS-3N12
    please refund in full thank you

  7. I cannot open my File-Secure 2.1. Please advice

  8. Please give me a link ,where a can dowland files secure 2.1

  9. Someone essentially help to make seriously articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual publish amazing. Magnificent process!

Leave a Reply

