Firefox 3 Beta 2 glitch?

Is anyone experiencing the same problem that I am having on this first day of 2008? Ran my favorite browser this morning ( Firefox 3 Beta 2 ) and I was having problems accessing sites that requires user id and passwords ( WordPress, Emails, etc ).

There wasn’t any problem when I try to access the said sites using Firefox Portable!

Please update me about this problem through your comments. Thank you.

You can download Firefox Portable 2.0.0.11 here

Update: I would like to rectify the post I made above. It seems the problems occurs only on my office PC. I tried using Firefox 2.0.0.11 to login to WordPress on my home PC and it works fine.

One Response

  1. With the F/F 3 Beta 2 I can’t use the page forward or backward. That’s kinda messed up. I have to go into the history just to back up a page!

Leave a Reply

